faculty

Mailing Address

Department of Communication Studies
1783 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins CO 80523-1783 USA
Phone 1-970-491-6140
Fax 1-970-491-2160

For Contact Phone # (970) E-mail Address
Basic Course (SPCM200) Thomas Dunn Thomas.Dunn@colostate.edu
Center for Public Deliberation Martín Carcasson 491-5628 Martin.Carcasson@ColoState.EDU
Graduate Program Karrin Anderson 491-6893 Karrin.Anderson@colostate.EDU
LAMBDA PI ETA
Mu Sigma Chapter
Beth Meyers-Bass Beth.Meyers-Bass@colostate.EDU
Internship Coordinator Karyl Sabbath 491-7181 Karyl.Sabbath@colostate.edu
Department Chair Greg Dickinson 491-6140 Greg.Dickinson@ColoState.EDU
Media Studies Minor Hye Seung Chung Hye.Chung@colostate.EDU
Office Manager
Budget
Graduate Applications
Personnel
Gloria Blumanhourst 491-6858 Gloria.Blumanhourst@ColoState.EDU
Receptionist
Textbook Orders
Travel
Dawn McConkey 491-6140 Dawn.McConkey@ColoState.EDU
Advising CLA Advising Center 491-3117
Study Abroad Advisor Julia Khrebtan-Hörhager Julia.Khrebtan-Hoerhager@colostate.edu