Contact

Mailing Address

Department of Communication Studies
1783 Campus Delivery
Colorado State University
Fort Collins CO 80523-1783 USA

Offices:  A203 Behavioral Sciences

Phone 1-970-491-6140

Internship CoordinatorKaryl Sabbath Karyl.Sabbath@colostate.edu

For Contact Phone (970) e-mail address or office
Basic Course (SPCM200) Thomas Dunn Thomas.Dunn@colostate.edu
Department Chair Greg Dickinson 491-6140 Greg.Dickinson@colostate.edu
Center for Public Deliberation Martín Carcasson 491-5628 Martin.Carcasson@ColoState.EDU
Graduate Program Karrin Anderson 491-6893 Karrin.Anderson@colostate.EDU
Graduate Admissions Carly Hennengen 491-4123 cla-commstudies_grad@mail.colostate.edu
LAMBDA PI ETA
Mu Sigma Chapter
Beth Meyers-Bass Beth.Meyers-Bass@colostate.EDU
Advising for Media Studies Minors
(Only students with N-Z last name.
JMC advises A-M last names.)
Evan Elkins Evan.Elkins@colostate.edu
Advising for Film Studies Minor Scott Diffrient scott.diffrient@colostate.EDU
Advising for majors College of Liberal Arts Academic Support Center 491-3117 C207 Clark
Advising for Study Abroad Julia Khrebtan-Hörhager Julia.Khrebtan-Hoerhager@colostate.edu
Office Manager
Budget
Textbook Orders
Personnel
Gloria Blumanhourst 491-6858  Gloria.Blumanhourst@ColoState.EDU
Accounting
Pcard transactions
Travel
Dawn McConkey  491-6140  Dawn.McConkey@ColoState.EDU